Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543940633 A Single Woman in Lebanon, IN 33 / Paralegal

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marian university
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marian university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my family first and foremost. I love to golf. I do get frustrated with the game, but there are days that I play so well that keeps me coming back. I also love to refinish furniture. It's a stress reliever for me and I feel accomplished once I'm finished.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my children and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My charm and wittiness. A lot of people say I have "spunk".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. My parents and their support
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, iron man, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime