Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543939634 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 52 / Financial Advisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: capital university for undergrad, baylor u for masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from capital university for undergrad, baylor u for masters. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two daughters most of all. I'm also passionate about helping people with their finances, particularly those that need help the most. I'm passionate about my church as well and trying to improve myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, tennis, going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can easily talk to, to feel totally comfortable with discussing anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They seem to change between blue and green depending upon what I wear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enemies of the Heart by Andy Stanley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very compassionate and love helping people when they need it. I'll do anything I can to help people in need. I also love to visit friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I adopted two beautiful twin girls from China who mean the world to me. I love to travel. My favorite cities to visit are Rome, Paris and London. I love my career because I get to work with so many different people and work for myself.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, law & order, modern marvels