Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543936637 A Single Woman in Connellsville, PA 24 / cashier/clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Connellsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Connellsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Connellsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to bowl, go camping, play cards, board games, and throw darts. I am very close to my 3 brothers. I do a lot of family activies. I would some day like to have children. My favorite tv show is Pretty Little Lairs. I like music(country, pop rock, and gospel. We ride bikes when we camp and we also go on the bike trail.

I typically spend my leisure time

Stay home and chill out. Sometimes go to the mall. Swim, swing on front porch, or go for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to have a honest ,hard working, clean cut, and kind man. I want to have a lot in common. Someone who likes to camp, bowl, throw darts, and play cards. Someone who likes to do things with your family and my family. Someone who is happy to stay home or go out on the town. Someone I can be totally committed to and who will be totally committed to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My long dark brown hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight Saga. I think it was a great romance. Tyler was my favorite actor. My mom likes Edward, she thinks he is a hunk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my Christian friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to spend time with children. Help the elderly in my neighborhood.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My mother is my best friend. We do a lot together. Go out to lunch. When we are home, we play cards or board games. We work well together.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

harry potter series, the daily bread and poems., the twilight saga

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction