Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543929837 A Single Woman in Escondido, CA 57 / Physician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of iowa

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Escondido, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of iowa. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Have had many close to me who have passed on so I appreciate life and live with gratitude . Love to exercise and be outdoors. I am deeply committed to my children and try to be the best example I can be of a loving mother. I care deeply for my dear friends and family and love to laugh. I am intrigued by other cultures and love to travel and learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to be outdoors hiking, walking dog, running, wakeboarding, learning to paddleboard, enjoy the rive and ocean, etc. I enjoy time with family and friends.Enjoy trying new restaurants locally and love to travel whenever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is fun, self-fulfilled, attractive, athletic, great sense of humor and a spiritual perspective on life. A man of honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my warm, open personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read great novels, travel magazines, poetry, and of course Vanity Fair (an annual gift from a friend)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and dear friends
  3. My faith (not religious but believe there is a presence and order to the universe and life).

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road