Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543928832 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 24 / Reporter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Neighborhoods: Southwestern Brooklyn, Mapleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life... It took me a while to realize that I wanted to dedicate my life to journalism, but once I discovered my passion, I now know I've never been happier. Every day is a new adventure and I am always nervously awaiting for the thrill of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

News junky. Rollerblading.Zumba.

The most influential person in my life has been

1. Caring 2. Loving3. Respectful 4. Loyal 5. Honest 6. Ambitious 7. Romantic 8. Passionate 9. Surprises me every chance he gets10. Loves me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Spontaneous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. Being able to jump over each and every obstacle that has crossed my path.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy and it takes me some time to warm up to people and start talking.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Spontaneous

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational