Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543920431 A Single Man in Centerview, MO 30 / State Employee

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Centerview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: crest ridge high
  • Religion: Christian

Centerview, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Centerview, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my kids, they are my life. I love the time that I get to spend with them. I also love the time that I get to do the things that I love, hunting fishing, riding saddle bronc horses and coaching little league football, I enjoy being able to teach them about the game and giving them the experience to be good team players.

I typically spend my leisure time

Make sure the house was clean and then go out and enjoy the day, depending on the weather I would either go hunting or fishing with my son. Then come home and play with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

some that can keep up with me and my two kids, someone that will treat my kids like their own and not shy away from me or them. honesty is vary important to me because with out that their is no trust. someone that wants to go out and do something fun with me and my kids or just hang out.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health because without that I would not be able to do the things that I enjoy.
  2. My kids because they are my world
  3. My job because with out this I would not have a roof over my head, my truck and food.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I enjoy the small things in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i am a man that like to work for what he has and know that what I have I work for. I have been told that I work too much and some times need to slow down.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other