Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543914138 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 40 / Hairstylist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about expanding my level of comfort. Trying new things and having new experiences, both good and bad, excites me. I'm inspired by and curious about others. My passion comes from many forms, art and music to Human and animal rights.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of the at the parks and trails around Georgia. I'm relatively new to Atlanta so there is a lot of exploring to do. I like to pick a different neighborhood and spend a day or two wandering around it, shopping, eating, taking it all in. I'm curious by nature so it's relaxing to me to explore.

The first thing people notice about me

My Laugh.My Smile.My Height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where Peachtree meets Sweet Auburn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith.
  2. Family.
  3. A trade that will always keep me employed.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal