Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543906425 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 26 / nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi my name is Paola but every one calls me pao. I'm from Mexico n was raised in Cali anahiem. I speak English n Spanish well. I just turned 24 I'm decent nixes honest but most of all I'm [SHY] but once I get to talk to u I good :) I'm also in processes of losing weight I us to weight 221 now I weight 193 I'm only look for guy my age 24-26 no older then that or younger then that ok maybe 23 lol. I will not lie n don't have a resin to lie I have never dated a guy more have I ever been with a guy so as u can see I am an hones nice n loyal women looking for the same thing in a guy it hard to find those these day

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my family doing carne asada meaning BBQ chilling out at my house drinkng n Loughing.when I ever have time I also go hiking or do thing that r fun or things I have noy done.My last think would have to b going out with my freinds either shoping n eating out or bar

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Freinds
  3. N god for giving us life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful