Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543905624 A Single Woman in Mulberry, FL 39 / security officer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Mulberry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mulberry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mulberry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my kids, although almost all are grown and moved out of the house they are number 1 in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fish, work on cars, pretend to know how to shoot pool haha! Watching movies, bbq's spending time with friends and family. Also just those nice cozy nights at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, openness, someone with determination and drive. Someone that is family oriented. Has a sense of humor yet knows when to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids
  2. My job
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, shameless, the first 48