Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543892730 A Single Woman in Sioux Falls, SD 26 / Lab Processor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Sioux Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: augustana college
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux Falls, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sioux Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from augustana college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus Christ. My relationship with Him is most important. I have been saved by grace through faith and am so thankful for my relationship with Him, it is the most important relationship I have. I am also passionate about my family, friends and golf (I love sports in general, but golf has become a favorite, playing that is). :) my family has helped me to have a solid foundation for my faith, and I couldn't be more grateful for that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active, watching movies and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who loves and fears The Lord and will help and encourage me to continue to grow in my relationship with Christ. And I hope that I can do the same for him. I also enjoy sports, both watching and playing, and the outdoors (camping, hiking, etc) and would love to share those interests with my future husband.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am a very smiley, happy person. So I guess my smile. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bride Collector by Ted Dekker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My Family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 2 younger brothers who are really great. I love my family! I am incredibly blessed. My first love is Jesus Christ, and He always will be. I knew Him as my savior when I was 7, but I began to know Him as my friend two years ago. I thoroughly enjoy sports, both watching and participating. Golf has become one of my favorite activities I absolutely love it! I love to be outdoors any chance I get. Anything else, just ask :)

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction