Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543888525 A Single Man in Durango, CO 27 / Landscaping

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Durango
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Durango, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durango, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So many things and such an odd question to answer. I am not currently capable of being sustainable with my home and cars, but I am highly interested to eventually be able to have a sustainable home and vehicles. I enjoy working on vehicles, simply working with my hands fixing and working on stuff is when I am the most comfortable. I enjoy watching TV series and movies. Having fun with friends and enjoying good company is always a plus. Often I am at my home tinkering with something or just taking a breather and watching something I enjoy. Oh! I can't believe I almost forgot, snowboarding is very important to me. Ha

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been so busy with work lately I haven't had a whole lot of time or money to focus on my projects. I am currently teaching myself to weld and getting more proficient with working on cars. I enjoy reading and watching TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My caring family, mother, father, and my two brothers.
  2. My friends.
  3. Having the ability to learn and my skills.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet