Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543887532 A Single Man in Houston, TX 33 / Petroleum Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian Science

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my beautiful family and friends. I am also passionate about traveling, health, fitness, extreme sports and the most important The Love.

I typically spend my leisure time

do funny things with my family and friendsDo exercise, read, cooking, do new things every day of my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can share my dreams, my love, my life, my all. someone with who I can walk the path of happiness. someone who can be with me in all my adventures, traveling and doing new things every day.

The first thing people notice about me

If I have hair!. If I go to the gym. my friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was The Secret.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thanks to god to gave me this beautiful life
  2. Thanks to my beautiful family
  3. Thanks everyone who believe in me and is whit me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a funny person

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm very romantic.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

madagascar, iron man 3, kiss me deadly

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

george lopez, adventure time, national geographic