Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543059923 A Single Woman in Jasper, AL 49 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jasper, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outside whether working in the yard, sitting by the pool, being on the lake or laying on the sandy beach by the ocean. I enjoy making crafts and learning to do different types of woodwork. On a more personal level, I enjoy spending time with my children and family. We always have a blast!

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, fishing, laying out in the sun drinking margaritas and listening to music.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama