Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1542674034 A Single Woman in Oakland, MD 45 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: enter your school name here

Oakland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from enter your school name here. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, finding the time to do the fun things in life

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, being outdoors, gardening, cuddling , movies, music

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be nice to meet someone who does not judge a person solely on their appearance..I am like most in that I want someone with a great sense of humor, kind, considerate.. the works! I dream of a man who can tell when I'm down, and who will actually care to help me with whatever is going on at the time.I am faithful, loyal and completely giving and would love to find the same in my match.

The first thing people notice about me

idk about this one.. Hmmm... a toss up between my eyes, smile, laugh, and my good heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saving Cee Cee Honeycutt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, big bang theory, law and order, breaking bad