Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1542514826 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 25 / Software Developer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts amherst
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts amherst. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a geek. Yes I have a special passion for solving difficult problems. Now with that out of the way, I tend to be very romantic and very caring about my partner when in a relationship. I don't look for a date, a girl, or simply a short-term relationship. I'm passionate about love and long-lasting relationships.I enjoy drawing, reading and listening to music; classical music. I don't consider myself a writer but I relish writing poetic and often symbolic fiction.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing: I like to draw in my free time.I like to go out with friends, watch a movie, dine out, play pool, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the friends I have.
  2. I'm thankful for my sister for making my life a lot more enjoyable.
  3. I'm thankful for a very supportive and understanding family.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Quiet, Rational, Thoughtful