Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1542215022 A Single Woman in Story, WY 75 / Real Estate Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Story
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Story, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Story, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to keep active. I walk on my treadmill every day if I can't get outdoors. I enjoy working in my yard. I have a fish pond which I enjoy. I have a lot of friends and we get together for lunch a few times a week. I belong to several clubs and we help people in our community. I enjoy travel. My family live far away so I don't get to see them often, the phone and keep us in touch. My church is very important to me. I work real estate part time and love to help people sell and find that special home. I have friends who I communicate by letter, one over 50 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending times with friends, taking a ride to someplace I've never been before, going to see a great movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My God.
  3. My present health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Loyal