Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1541810431 A Single Man in Hurricane, WV 47 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Hurricane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wvu, & ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Hurricane, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hurricane, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wvu, & ucla. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, Soccer, Work, Vacation, and ladies

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinning, Play Soccer, Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, Friendly, Adventurous, fit and educated

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tip and the Gipper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Well I graduated from WVU with Engineering Degree and I completed my MBA from UCLA, I moved to USA with my Parents when I was 12 years old. I am an average good looking guy, I am 5'7", 145 Pound, I exercise three four times a week and I play soccer every season in competition, I love travel for pleasure and vacation and I do that three four times of year or more if I could.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer