Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1541643332 A Single Woman in Towanda, PA 24 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Towanda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Towanda, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Towanda, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies in education. Since I was in highschool I was always surrounded by children. I dont know why but I seem to attract them. So when I went to college it was only natural for me to seek out education as my major. I also love sports. I'm still a tomboy at heart. Sports is one of the many ties that bind my family which is also another passion of mine. Family is very important they are the very few people that always seek to have my best interest at heart.I enjoy hobbies such as : singing , sewing, baking, cooking, reading , traveling, etc .Lastly I just love having fun, being with my friends and living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, and lounging around the house when I have nothing to do

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, I have always been very healthy
  2. My family ,they always have my back.
  3. My friends, they are there when I need them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet