Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1541605430 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 66 / Health Care

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weather permitting, my favorite leisure time activities include being outdoors enjoying nature. I also enjoy taking day trips - so many "off the beaten path" places to explore in New England. I love planning trips (from day trips to month long excursions) so if I am not on a trip, I enjoy planning them during my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who has a healthy balance in his life; someone who is open-minded, easy-going, playful, loving, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My interest in their story.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very energetic person who loves trying new experiences. Outdoor passions include bike riding, kayaking, hiking, walking, sailing, swimming, snorkeling, and sight-seeing/exploring new places. I enjoy dressing up for fine dining, concerts, theater, etc. or putting on my jeans to sit on the grass for an outdoor venue. I find football and hockey to be a fun release. I rarely turn down an opportunity to expand my awareness and my knowledge but also enjoy pure unadulterated relaxation!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i know this much is true, ghost wars, a suitable boy

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey