Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1539889722 A Single Woman in West Lafayette, IN 42 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: West Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university and purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

West Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university and purdue university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, helping others, traveling to new places, a great football game, volunteering, and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dog, exercising, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is most important! I also am looking for someone who can laugh easily.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. And my height! I'm just barely 5 feet tall. :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- they are always there for me.
  2. My education- it's allowed me to meet incredible people, challenge myself, and go new places.
  3. My health- it's feels good to be fit and healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have lived in 8 states, and moved back to Indiana about a year ago. My family is spread out in several states but we are all very close! I love my job and helping others. I work with kids who have speech and language delays such as autism and hearing loss. I recently traveled to Zambia, Africa for two weeks with students for a study abroad trip to help children there in orphanages and other non-profit agencies.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, dexter and ncis los angeles, suits