Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1539846223 A Single Woman in South Plainfield, NJ 31 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hawaii pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

South Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hawaii pacific university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel to new and exciting places, learn new things through reading and doing, be around people who challenge me, and entertain family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to plan and host parties, take spur of the moment weekend trips to the beach in the summer or skiing in the winter, travel to exciting locations, read and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh, so I really appreciate a good sense of humor- someone who I can be silly and goofy with. I enjoy learning new things, so someone who is intelligent and enjoys learning, a man who challenges me in a positive way, a man who enjoys adventure as well as quiet nights home-and someone who wants a family.

The first thing people notice about me

I can come off a little guarded and been told intimidating. But it just takes me a little while to warm up, and once I do, I'm very outgoing, friendly and affectionate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my mother and sister
  2. Friends who I can trust and depend on
  3. My health and stability.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational