Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1539769918 A Single Woman in Belmar, NJ 40 / Accounting/Finance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belmar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Belmar, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belmar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about just about everything I do in my life...maybe it's the Italian in me. I am genuine, caring, and giving. I'm a hard-working Mom of 3. I work every day at being happy with who I am. I hope I can teach my kids the same. I am not the perfect model of health, but being active and healthy are high on my list of priorities.I love to be challenged. I've completed mud runs, ziplined, attempted surfing at 36. When I put my mind to something, it's hard to stop me. I'm a bit of a late bloomer, but I still hope to learn to golf, to ski (well), snowboard, and I'm hoping to run a half maration before I turn 40.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out, running and lifting weights. I love to read. I'm a huge Pinterest fan and have plans for lots and lots of DIY projects. I love to watch most sports, particularly hockey!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunity to learn and grow to be a better person than the day before
  2. I am thankful for my 3 children and the love we share as a family
  3. I am thankful for family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal