Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1539738128 A Single Man in Plainfield, NJ 30 / Global Logistics Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Plainfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a person that really enjoys learning about and seeing new things. I love to experience what life has to offer. From new foods to new adventures. It could involve taking in new cultures or scenery right as they are happening. Or visiting a museum about anything interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many different things. I could spend the day on a mountain snowboarding. Or on two wheels riding around the open road. Anything that involves being outdoors I ready to go. I also love movies. Either staying home or enjoying them at the theater. Going out to dinner and/or a show is always a good time. Or even sitting at a bar or in a lounge with great company.

The most influential person in my life has been

An adventurous personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Conversation - Hill Harper. It's a book about the differences between relationships of an older generation vs a younger generation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. For my good fortune
  3. And for waking up every morning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I actually am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking and tasting new foods.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction