Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1539728122 A Single Man in Miami, FL 79 / Mechanical Engineer / Construction I

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad de oriente / universidad de la habana
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad de oriente / universidad de la habana. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading good fiction/action/spies/science fiction books. Reading travel magazines.Watching TV, shows like NCIS, sports games like: basketball, volleyball, football, baseball, etc.Traveling, cruising.Cooking.Walking in the park or at the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving to the Keys.Shopping at the Sawgrass Outlet Mall.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Romantic, Sincere, Good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts.The lost symbol by Dan Brown.Into the Storm by Tom Clancy.Dead or Alive by Tom Clancy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a great family.
  2. I am thankful for been alive.
  3. I am thankful for what GOD has given me as a man, as a father and as a husband.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Give me a chance to show you what kind of person I am and I am sure that you will be surprised with what you find. A guy that is fun to be with, a hard-hearted romantic person and a good listner.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am honest, sincere, intelligent, looking for an intimate and romantic type of relationship with a special someone out there, I don't play games, I am comfortable in jeans or shorts as well as with a tie and a suit, I love to travel specially on a cruise, I like the beach, the ocean, the Florida Keys, Siesta Key in Sarasota. I don't want to waste my time or your time by using me as a toy. As I said before I don't play games. If we make it as far as a date don't use me to get a free lunch. I am very reserved type of person and I don't take anything or anybody for granted. I try to learn something every day of my live even

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the hunt for red october, the bible, bill gates

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the eagles, modern jazz quartet, new york philarmonic, new york philarmonic, b.b. king

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all jack nicholson movies, all tom clancy movies, 2001 space odyssey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, military channel, history channel