Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1539723619 A Single Man in Holly Springs, NC 55 / Self-Employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Holly Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holly Springs, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holly Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my son bringing new adventures and learning experiences into his life. We are both passionate about our favorite teams causing much of our time and experiences to revolve around sports. However, I do make a conscious effort to many other aspects of life into our experiences whenever the opportunities present themselves.As an individual, aside from sports, I love music, good movies, good books, spending time with friends and family, relaxing on the beach, traveling, new adventures, cooking and even though they are sports I should mention that I coach baseball and play golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to do the things I am most passionate about as I mentioned in the previous section. To repeat I would say time with my son including coaching his baseball team, Playing golf whenever time allows and the weather agrees, biking for exercise, grilling or cooking up something tasty and hanging out with small groups of close friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have always found myself attracted to women who are intelligent and confident. As much as I enjoy having someone around me who is supportive and has my back if she does not have her own opinions and a willingness to express those opinions in an adult and non-dramatic manner I will likely become bored with the relationship. It is easy for me to be friends with anyone I feel a mental connection, but without physical attractiveness it is difficult to have a sensual relationship. I am not seeking model perfect, but being somewhat physically fit and healthy are extremely important.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem quiet and unassuming until my sarcastic humor and competitive nature come out. Then it is a whole new ball game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great friend to those who treat me with friendship.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, 24, survivor, wicked tuna