Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1539716520 A Single Woman in Metamora, MI 55 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Metamora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

Metamora, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Metamora, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from iowa state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am blessed with three incredible boys that I love spending time with when possible! I have a career that is challenging but very fulfilling. I would not trade professions! I love to travel...all over the United States and abroad. Love cruises and beaches! I love warm, sunny weather in the winter.Giving back to my community is important to me so like to volunteer. I am fortunate to have a great circle of friends both close and across the states. I enjoy and appreciate my time with them! Enjoy attending sporting events from my own kids activities to U of M football(Go Blue!) to the Detroit Tigers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, traveling, new adventures, shopping, playing cards, lake activities, flower gardening and crafting. These come after my sons' activities. Just like to have fun with people I care about!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is passionate about life, is a great communicator, has a sense of adventure, is loyal, honest and trustworthy. I am looking for a man with a sense of humor, is genuine and truly appreciates family...his own, mine and ours. There is so much out in the world to explore!

The first thing people notice about me

My fashionable style and fun,positive personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost my wonderful three boys and my extended family who are genuine & supportive!
  2. Good health and a great life in general!
  3. The many opportunities I have had to travel, meet new people and gain more insight on life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not be Barbie but I'm a great person...spirited, caring, adventurous, funny and an all around very genuine gal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Generous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf