Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1539714420 A Single Woman in Bellevue, NE 35 / Resident Physician/Air Force officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people less fortunate in this country and around the world through medical outreach programs - I've been to Guatemala, Kenya and Nepal. I love to travel and be outside my comfort zone, experiencing new cultures and trying new foods. I speak Spanish and I would really love to learn more languages someday!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing and getting together with friends. I like to walk or run with my dog. I enjoy working on little projects around the house. I love yoga. I like to dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Supportive, understanding of my demanding career, easy going, spontaneous, affectionate, adventurous, great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile - I'm almost always smiling:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Medical journals - I don't get much time to read for fun, but I enjoy mystery novels; I usually read them in Spanish to keep my skills up!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family, supportive friends
  2. Great career and co-workers
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very approachable and friendly, I can't think of anything!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama