Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1539687622 A Single Woman in Wexford, PA 48 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wexford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Wexford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wexford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I look forward to challenges, adventures, being creative, and learning about and trying new things. My children, family, and friends are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside (walking/ hiking), spending time with people anywhere, reading and thinking, Zumba and dancing, sewing/decorating, cooking/baking, seeing sites and exploring, and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a confident, kind, outgoing, active partner who is comfortable in his own skin. I want to spend time with someone who is open-minded and can find fun and contentment in going to a museum, a social gathering, a hike, or even when grocery shopping.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Time magazine (interesting article on Hillary), and professional reading for work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health and curiosity
  3. My outlook and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

classics, when everything changes, change everything, novels by mitch albom

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

michael franti/ jack johnson/ nora jones, corrine bailey rae, macklemore&ryan/ pitbull, copland/ mozart/ yo-yo ma, john lee

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

?? the jerk/ monty python, the help/ shindlers list, love actually/ casablanca/ pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, national geographic, anything