Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1535958029 A Single Woman in Plainview, MN 33 / Stay At Home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plainview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: plainview-elgin-millville
  • Religion: Christian

Plainview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Plainview, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family...I have three children and they are my world. My mother is also very important to me. I love to be with friends and be around people who can make me laugh. Being outside during summer is my favorite thing to do, I love to swim and travel to different states also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv is one of my past times. Spending time with my kiddos, looking up new meals to cook every now and then. Driving around listening to music, going shopping with friends and eating out with friends also.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who knows how to treat a woman...a guy whos athletic but not all about himself...especially want a guy that can compliment me. Someone who doesn't mind children would be nice too. I live with my mom because she has health issues and I need a guy who doesn't find this to be a problem.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my personality. I'm outgoing, and very fun to be around. I love to hang out with new people and I'm very energetic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The roof over my head
  3. Amazing friendsI can always count on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I care....I don't care who you are or where you come from if I see you struggling ill do whatever I can to help. I'm passionate about making sure people are ok.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

There really isn't much to tell..I didn't finish high school but im working for my GED, I'm unemployed because I don't have a car at the moment, but that also doesn't make me less of a person. I'm a great listener and I will be the first person to help someone whos down on their luck.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

lady gaga, brittney spears,, lady antebellum, jason aldean, blake shelton, rihanna, john legend, eminem, tyga, cheif keef, everything

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

kevin hart films, the avengers, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, bones, snookie and jwoww