Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1535908724 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 45 / Food Service (inactive nurse)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wallace state college
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wallace state college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with family and spending time with my kids. Love bowling, reading, camping, going to movies, sometimes shopping (like flea markets too), cooking, baking, going for a long ride, anything outdoors, fishing and am learning to hunt. Enjoy laughter and good clean fun. I attend church regularly and this is important to me. I don't smoke and don't usually date those who do, due to allergies, and am looking for someone to have fun and share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to cook, have fun (whether it be visiting with family/friends/church members) such as playing games, bowling occassionally and in the summer, I love being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is faithful, sincere, and wants that rare happiness that lasts forever. I do not like drama. Family and church are important to me as well as maintaining date-night's for my special someone. Too many things in life are luke-warm and love shouldn't be one of them. I have 2 kids and will welcome yours, but not looking to start over...:)

The first thing people notice about me

I have always carried the nickname "Sunshine" because I am told I bring happiness. I have always been complimented on my big, blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read my Bible frequently, but love reading a good romance, comedy, or magazine article.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and parents
  2. My salvation
  3. My health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge caring heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not in a hurry. a date doesn't have to consist of something expensive to be good, take me fishing or to a park with a picnic lunch and I'm good with that. I have two kids (12 & 17) will accept someone else's, but am not wanting or able to have more. I want someone to share life with, in good and bad,and that will be faithful.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

my bible and others, like mystery , not scary, like a good love tory

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other