Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1535473227 A Single Woman in Gardner, MA 30 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: maine
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends and books and the ocean. I am a sit on the rocks with a good book or some good music kind of girl. Or snuggling with my daughter watching a movie or reading a book. Or taking a nap. I am extremely passionate about house and home. Keeping a warm and comfy home and cooking delicious meals for my family every night. I love to dream about owning a custom beach house in my home state of Maine someday. Or an island. And I try to always keep a sense of humour and to always let people know how much I care. My baby gets lots of hugs and kisses, and my partner would too. I love to sing and paint too. And I'm learning guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family eating and laughing and playing. Or going for long drives to nowhere-getting lost on purpose and having good conversation or listening to good music. Or singing and practicing guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend. Someone I can tell anything and everything to and I know they will be supportive and encouraging and helpful, not judgmental or try to make up my mind for me. I want someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. Yes we all have a plan, but if that plan goes awry, are you going to roll with punches or make the next hour, day, week, or month miserable? I need my partner to roll. I want someone who appreciates everything I have to offer and accepts me for who I am. Someone who can make me laugh and make me feel safe. Someone who will dance with me in the living room just because. Someone I can trust and who will be an open book.

The first thing people notice about me

My face I guess. Kind of that go-to body part right? People often comment there. Then probably that I'm a little shy. I smile but don't talk much at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unstoppable by Cynthia Kersey. An inspiring read about everyday people doing big things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is the most wonderful, beautiful, enjoyable thing in my life.
  2. My health. I am lucky to have the opportunity to pursue anything I want because I am able.
  3. My family. We don't always see eachother as much as I'd like, but we have so much love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. It's not one that is obvious unless you talk to me for a bit, as I'm shy, so people with little patience move on in conversation before they can see my real personality. Good friends are always laughing with me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am coming out of a long rollercoaster relationship with my daughter's father. I am looking for something meaningful, but I am also looking for something slow at first. If you need to find someone to marry yesterday, you may want to look elsewhere as I would be a frustration. I am comfortable talking and exploring each other's personalities before jumping into anything. I am dipping my toes in the waters again, but I'm not quite ready to swim. Be patient if you're interested, and you won't be sorry.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

jane eyre, jodi picoult books, nicholas sparks books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama