Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1535025032 A Single Man in Osborne, KS 24 / MMA fighter

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Osborne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: osborne junior senior high
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Osborne, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Osborne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about people. I love figuring people out and what makes them tick. I love animals and nature, and am kind of an adrenaline junkie. I truly believe there is beauty and passion in about everything and if i cant see it at first i want to find it. I love trying new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, cuddling talking and watching movies, or just a long walk at night to a unknown location with a bottle of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

well I use to be pretty big into playing girls back throughout high school. college was fun never really tried to hold a real serious relationship. just date for a few weeks then on to the next but im fresh out of prison and idk im just not for sure if want to go back to the same way or not. ive never been in a true relationship where id let myself really be know. so im not sure what im looking for? look with me?

The first thing people notice about me

Im not sure? people usually just notice how short i am then my smile ? haha idk id like to think so. Id have to say its my goofiness for real.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming love by Francine rivers.. I never read a book till i was out of college. swear too it! now ive ready only about 30 but i love them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family(includes my dog "Monster")
  2. Friends
  3. The little things like a place to rest my head and good food:)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything by steven king, andy andrew books are great, the divide

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

serious theres like no music i dont like, everything from old haggard to blake shelton, misc songs, anything really really old, underground artist