Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1534550228 A Single Woman in Winterville, NC 43 / Security

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winterville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Winterville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winterville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, music, making people laugh, the beach, fishing, friends, God, outdoors, traveling, Duke basketball, cookouts, cuddling, eye contact, a clean house, cold side of the pillow, candles.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my downtime from work. I enjoy cooking and spending time with others. I prefer to find someone who only drinks socially or not at all. I want to be surrounded by positive people, no room for negativity! I love to be outdoors, hunting, salt water fishing, or lounging on the beach. The ocean is my "happy place"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, first and foremost!
  2. A second chance at life!
  3. A second chance to find happiness within myself!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Romantic