Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1533732133 A Single Woman in Bristow, VA 35 / youth pastor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bristow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wesley theological seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Bristow, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristow, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wesley theological seminary. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family, my friends, my work, and living life to the fullest. I have been incredibly blessed and I believe each day is a gift. I find great joy in seeking God and serving others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I most enjoy spending time with family and friends, relaxing, and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind man. I appreciate those who care for others and are willing to look past themselves first. Next, I would say I am looking for someone who is honest and lives a life of integrity. I don't think you can have a solid partnership without honesty. I am looking for someone who will be my partner, someone who I can serve with, laugh with, and have adventures with. I love a spirit of adventure and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I took a vote. It's true. They can get me into trouble and out of trouble. However, that may be a tie for my friendliness. I make it a point to try and smile at those I come in contact with. A smile can make all the difference for someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading books for work recently and blogs for pleasure. Stay tuned. I'm hoping to dive into some new books soon. I like to read blogs about health, current events, and faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. A job that is meaningful
  3. Loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My playful nature and inclination toward spontaneity. I'm one of those whose playfulness and energy emerges the more comfortable I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

What you see is what you get with me. I am fun loving yet laid back. Relationships are most important to me. My first love is music. I have been helping raise my 8 year old niece for the last two years. She is awesome and watching her change and grow is one of life's greatest blessings.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the help, breathing space, dietrich bonehoffer

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, city of angels, taken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, scandal, the bachelor/the bachelorette