Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1533059533 A Single Man in Estero, FL 24 / Golf Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Estero, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bringing the best out of myself and others whom I surround myself with. There is no better feeling then being appreciated for going out of your way for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at work I try to find some time to go workout. I recently started doing yoga and can't get enough of it. I have to have some time with friends, whether it's on the golf course or watching a sporting event of some sort.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who brings out the best in me. Someone who I can have a great time with exploring new things. Family orientated, personally motivated, vibrant, lives life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My positivity and energy level

The last book I read and enjoyed

David and Goliath

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have had in my life, I've lived and worked in some great places.
  2. Friends and Family. I couldn't ask for better people to have around me.
  3. Everything God has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Happy, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

onerepublic, darius rucker, foster the people, drake, imagine dragons

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, four brothers, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, breaking bad, sportscenter