Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1532184118 A Single Woman in Winterville, NC 32 / General manager of C-store

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winterville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: appalachian state university
  • Religion: Pagan

Winterville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winterville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking and raising my daughter and my dogs. I throw myself into work 110%. I am fiercely competitive because I wish to be the best that I can be and I don't like being told that I can't do something. When that happens I strive to prove that person wrong.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love curling up with a good book. You can go anywhere and never leave home. My real passion is cooking. I love to cook for my friends and colleagues. I find joy in sharing my food with people

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I would find tolerance and acceptance the most important qualities I look for in another person

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my witty personalities

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Women who run with Wolves. it was a thoroughly empowering read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful everyday I wake up to a new day full of different experiences
  2. I am thankful for the support and love of my family
  3. I am thanks for the many blessings that the Gods have given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people tend to look directly at appearances and fail to realize that I actually have a brain

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Don't ask me my opinion unless you want a completely honest answer

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting