Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1531841723 A Single Woman in Rockford, WA 28 / Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Rockford, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a 2 year old daughter, and she is the absolute love of my life. Being a good mom and setting a good example for her is my main priority. I am close with my family and believe that it's very important to keep a good relationship with them. My family and friends are very important, and will do anything for the people in my close circle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my mother and daughter immensely. I'm a bit of a homebody, and when I'm home I like to do crafty things like crocheting - and even coloring with my daughter. Although I like to spend time at home, I'm a social person and enjoy just spending time with my friends, even if it's just going out for coffee. I like to work out, and reading is one of my major hobbies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my family and friends.
  2. My daughter's good health.
  3. My optimistic, fun - loving disposition,

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing