Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153160029 A Single Man in Pearl, MS 21 / Delivery Driver, Cook.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Pearl
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: brandon high school
  • Religion: Christian

Pearl, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pearl, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and loyalty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out, watching movies, and taking trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman that believes in Jesus. Caring, loving, and most of all loyal person.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my hight I would say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Wild at Heart" by John Eldredge. I like this book because it really explains some things about how to be a Godly man, and what kind of wounds men go through. God is able and in fact will heal wounds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's common grace.
  2. People that love me.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a kind hearted person. I wish people would be curious enough to find that out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am from Ukraine, and I was adopted in 2009. I speak Russian, English, Ukrainian. I also understand other languages sometimes. I am tall. Silly. I like to help people in any situation. I love counselling. I will always go out of my way to help a person in need. I adore kids!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer