Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153151928 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 45 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from baylor university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a foodie, so dining out, especially at new restaurants. I am also loving the outdoors and hiking here in Seattle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, hiking, coffee, tea, wine, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Future: I am so excited about getting out to all the new restaurants, and museums, and mountains trails, and finally doing some traveling?.but I really am looking forward to finding someone special to share these adventures with. So what am I looking for?well someone fun and adventurous, someone equally strong in her faith, and someone who also believes communication is key to a good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I dont know...ask them. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a rather large library, but it's mostly religion (Christian and world religions), philosophy, history, and business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my new life in Seattle
  3. my future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is this really just a bad vanity question??? I don't get it. o_O

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

My friends and family would describe me as loyal and trustworthy. I am currently looking to discover what life and the great pacific northwest has to offer, and I intend to meet and surround myself with quality people who are generous, positive, and fun.Chillin: As for me personally, I enjoy reading and I have quite a library, mostly religion, philosophy, history, and of course business. I also enjoy movies (and about one musical per year).Leisure: I am a foodie and love going out to eat?especially new restaurants. One of my favorite things to do is just go to Starbucks or any local cafe and visit with friends.

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

multiple, multiple, other means business & politics

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Music I like to listen to

nirvana, stp, pearl jam, florida georgia line, sinatra, black crowes, srv, bruno

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, joy luck club, queen margot, inconvenient truth