Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153150024 A Single Man in Asher, OK 30 / US Military

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Asher
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Asher, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asher, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Waking up in the morning to a good woman in my arms that I can take care of is the thing I'm most passionate about. I'm also partial to just about any outside activity. Camping, hiking, fishing, swimming, and canoeing just to name a few things. I enjoy nice relaxing nights cuddled up watching a good movie (it doesn't matter what kind but I prefer comedy). Hanging out with friends talking and drinking a few beers. I enjoy building things and working with my hands.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any fun activity I could do with friends and/or family.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a nice guy. Too nice most of the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Landon.
  2. My health.
  3. My friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, the other guys, anchorman, fast times at ridgemont high., gladiator, all the ong bak, and many others, anything with superman, ironman or thor.

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy