Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153148733 A Single Woman in Cotati, CA 33 / Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Cotati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sonoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cotati, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cotati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sonoma state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have recently found a great love of gardening. Tending to the plants and watching them grow into these wonderful flowers is amazing and really rewarding. I love art. I don't have a lot of time currently to produce any pieces but I enjoy exhibits or looking at nature and seeing what an amazing "piece of art" is in front of me. Family is huge for me and I love sending time with them. I'm lucky to be an aunt to two beautiful children and look forward to one day having the love I feel for them for my own children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is me time. I really enjoy sleeping in, reading a good book or catching up on my DVR. I work in sales and am with people all day long so quite time is really great and re-energizing. I am staring to enjoy time out doors more ands more. While I will never enjoy hiking I do like walking downtown window shopping or spending time on my yard. Lastly I love spend time with my niece. She is amazing and constantly going in a million different directions. She make me smile and laugh until me sides hurt. She is a wonderful person to brighten anyone's day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family... They are there for me no matter what and will always be a big part of who I am
  2. My health... While I'm not super fit I am healthy. ( I'm working on the fit part ?)
  3. My job which provides me a wonderful life where I can splurge more often then a should

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

can't think of a specific one, gone with the wind, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang...love it!!!, forever, grays or scandal