Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153142134 A Single Woman in Ambridge, PA 27 / Occupational Therapy Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Christian

Ambridge, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ambridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kaplan university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about beautiful 2yr old daughter, she is my world, I'm also very passionate about my career in occupational therapy. Everyday I get to help people heal and achieve their goals for life after an injury or illness. I'm a very caring and big hearted person, I believe it is better to give than to receive and helping otherwise very big priority. Go did a big part of my daughter and I's life, we worship most Sunday's, she loves to be held while singing hymns. I enjoy animals, movies, spending time with family, and exploring new things daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my beautiful daughter, going to Church, and learning new things with ode friends and family

The first thing people notice about me

My huge personality and my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent, great movie and a great book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My mother and sister
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction