Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153132128 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 31 / manager for moving company

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: devry
  • Religion: Other

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from devry. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to meet new friends and explore,travel or have fun in life.. I'm a awesome guy with a great outlook in life..

I typically spend my leisure time

Number is spending time with my son and second is boxing training.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humble

The first thing people notice about me

Humble and good attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean joints tick tock

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a great dude

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Non

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show