Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153129220 A Single Woman in Richmond, KY 39 / leasing consultent

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Richmond, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding someone who is honest and treats others with respect . someone who like to have fun and someone I can talk to about anything . good sense of humor is a must

I typically spend my leisure time

going fishing . dancing and singing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my famiy
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im fun to be around

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

just want someone to have fun with that I can trust and be honest with

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the notebook, scary

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show