Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153126821 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 36 / admin

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding small qualities in the world and in people which are often overlooked. I always trying to learn something meaningful every day from my career to hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently, I'm trying to teach myself electric guitar in order to express myself through music. I love all genre of cinema, and a good anime now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wise Man's Fear

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

why only 3 genres? superbad, world war z, finding nemo