Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153121825 A Single Man in Boonville, IN 21 / work at prime foods

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Boonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School

Boonville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Idk mostly military. Family. Lol Idk at moment ask for me. Text to talk 8125737521

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking. Playing games. Watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty . Respect. Reliable and true of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I had my feelings

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I like games. Anime. Netflix. Lol and sleeping. I'm a okay person to get along with. But I'm rarely ever out since I work at night and sleep in day

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other