Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153119626 A Single Woman in Sunol, CA 48 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sunol, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sunol, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family and having fun with good friends. I love all creatures of the planet, and the planet. A good movie along with a well created meal paired with the perfect bottle of wine is the perfect evening both in & out. I love the coast and try to spend as much time as possible there. I am also very passionate when it comes to my sports teams. I'm no bandwagoner; I'm the real lifelong deal. All dogs are great in my book!

I typically spend my leisure time

In spare time, I like making my home more cozy, spending time at the coast, cooking and walking as much as possible. I go to as many Giants games as possible during the season, but have come to really enjoy October ball!Day trips to either area casinos, or Reno / Tahoe.

The most influential person in my life has been

Selflessness, serenity and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, I'm not them.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, of course.
  2. Being born close to, and continuing to live so close to the coast
  3. A few close but faithful friends with whom I can share all my secrets.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

history of the world, part 1, sleepless in seattle, an affair to remember