Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1531166835 A Single Man in Magna, UT 29 / City Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: weber state university
  • Religion: Christian

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Magna, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from weber state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting, fishing, and shooting guns. I love to be outdoors and I love sports (baseball, football, skiing, etc.). I love mountains and desolate places. I also love being around people and picked a career that requires lots of social interaction.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my sister's kids, hunting, and shooting guns.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important things I'm looking for? That question is lame. It implies that I have some list of quality traits that have to be met in order for somebody to be the right one. Truth be told I don't really have a list. The girls I've dated have all been unique. Perhaps that is something that I like, someone who is unique. I'm not into that girl who is just like everybody else. I don't even know why I'm doing this online dating thing anyway. Its so unimaginative. Its like everyone gets on here and plugs in their perfect ideals of what the person they marry would be like. Perhaps its the imperfections that make the person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm afraid to know what this is. When I'm working I get told all the time that I look awful young to be a...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Field and Stream

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I don't have a lot of family but what I do have is really cool.
  2. My friends. I have a lot of friends but there are only a few of them that I am really close to.
  3. My job is a lot of fun. Its stressful but also exciting and fulfilling to me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm boring. I'm giving you this warning right up front. I have a lot of shallow relationships that end abruptly after the girl realizes there isn't much more to learn about me. Now you can't say I didn't warn you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

lone survivor, the bible, band of brothers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, brooklyn nine-nine, cops, jail, agents of shield, sportscenter, sportsnation, baseball tonight