Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153115927 A Single Man in Schofield, HI 20 / U.S. Army; Infantry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Schofield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Schofield, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Schofield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about my goals in life. No matter how big or small, i work to achieve them everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the beach now almost every weekend. If im not doin that, im playin guitar, playin video games, or hangin with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Nowadays its hard to find a good clean girl. Ive had my fun, now im ready to look for a good clean girl. Its nice to have fun, but a real relationship is about the love and bond u have for one another.

The first thing people notice about me

How sweet and mature I am. Ive been told time and time again, how sweet and mature I am for my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper. Chris Kyle was a country boy, American loving, hero. His book was about his life as a navy seal and sniper, his trials through life, and how he overcame them. Chris Kyle was certainly a interesting, God blessed hero

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My life
  3. The man I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though my physical appearence may not look 100/100, im still a sweet guy. I wish girls would care more about the characteristics of a guy, than his look and body type..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to cook. And not just easy things like burgers lol. Im in the Army, an infantryman. Im not a gym guru, but im not a lazy slob either. Im outgoing when i get to know you better, and enjoy things like catching a movie, goin to the beach, nd playin my guitar.