Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153108518 A Single Woman in Upland, CA 59 / Health Care Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wayne state university
  • Religion: Christian

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wayne state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy water sports, creating with my hands and entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is witty, clever and fun! I find a man attractive when he is driven, disciplined and accountable; someone who challenges and inspires me to learn and grow... and being powerful and passionately romantic round out a great list of qualities! Most importantly I find a man who is strong in his faith and has a personal relationship with God extremely attractive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. the beauty in nature around me

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational